The Moment I Knew I Had To Lose Weight (SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO)


Reblogged: from Huffington Post                                                                                                                                      At HuffPost, we’re kicking off an exciting new project and we’d love you to participate! It’s called “The Moment I Knew,” and is a user-submitted video series where readers tell the stories of life-changing moments they have experienced. Each section of HuffPost has chosen a different theme — whether it was the moment you knew you wanted to marry your spouse, the moment you knew your marriage was over, the moment you knew you loved college, or the moment you knew you were broken. You can also tell us about any other life-defining moment you’d like to share. The possibilities are endless!

Here on HuffPost Healthy Living, we’ve suggested that you tell us about “The Moment I Knew I Had To Lose Weight.” For many, losing weight is a lifelong struggle, but we find these moments of realization particularly motivating and inspiring for anyone looking to slim down.

It’s really easy to contribute! You can create your video using YouTube or Vimeo and send the link/URL of the video to themomentiknew@huffingtonpost.com. If you create your video using your laptop or mobile phone and have a video file, please attach the file in an email to themomentiknew@huffingtonpost.com.

Your video submission is subject to our User Terms. Please make sure to include your full name with your video submission. Each video should be 30-60 seconds long, and should feature only you, speaking right into the camera telling your story. Please start your story with the words “The moment I knew…”                                                             Calorie, Dieting, dieting programs, Fitness, Health, huffingtonpost, HuffPost, Human nutrition, Loss Weight, Marriage, Moment I Knew, Physical exercise, Portion Control, Portion control (dieting), Serving size, Top Weight loss, Video, Vimeo, Weight, weight loss, Weight Loss Tips, weight tips, YouTube

4 thoughts on “The Moment I Knew I Had To Lose Weight (SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO)

  1. I realized more new stuff on this weight loss issue. One particular issue is that good nutrition is extremely vital any time dieting. A massive reduction in junk food, sugary food items, fried foods, sweet foods, pork, and white-colored flour products may perhaps be necessary. Retaining wastes parasites, and toxic compounds may prevent targets for fat-loss. While specific drugs for the short term solve the problem, the nasty side effects are certainly not worth it, and in addition they never offer more than a temporary solution. It is just a known undeniable fact that 95% of dietary fads fail. Thank you for sharing your notions on this web site.

    • Thank you for your comment,I don’t feel that losing weight of any amount has to be that hard,if a person is decides that they want to lose weight and they are ready to do what needs to be done I beleive anyone can be sucessful.Yes you will have to make some changes to you’r eating habits but if you can stick to a healthy eating plan I don’t think you should have to totaly deprive you’r self of anything.I try to offer my readers Info,and tips on healthy all natural ways to shed unwanted pounds.

  2. […] Getting Real – How many calories should I eat to lose weightHow many calories should I eat a day to lose weightEasy Ways to Lose Weight FastThe Moment I Knew I Had To Lose Weight (SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO) […]

  3. Johne318 says:

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you! kcdceadafdkc

Leave a Reply

