Taking Control


Setbacks along your weight loss journey are no...

I recently received a comment from a man named john.This comment was rude and offensive towards some readers,this makes me angree and I will not approve these kinds of comments. My Readers are important to me and I am here to provide them with Healthy ways to shed those unwanted pounds,whether it’s a little or a lot I want my readers to know THEY can be successful on their weight loss journey and stay Healthy in the process.Everyone struggles with their weight for different reasons.People in general can be very cruel and think that if a person is over weight,it’s becouce they eat to much or they are not active enough and that just isn’t true.For many people struggling with their weight there are medical problems involved that make it harder for them to lose weight,and there are also some that becouse of medical problems they gain weight no matter how little the eat.The important thing to remember no matter what the reason is for your weight loss struggles, is that You can do something about it. Remember when you were a child at some point your parents probaly told you ( you can do anything if you set you’r mind to it ) well it’s still true today! So if you’r struggling with a weight issue and you come across a john in you’r life Please don’t let his/her ignorence discurage you, just hold you’r head high, look the person in the eye, and kindly let that person know that you will pray for a cure for their ignorence and walk away. People like this John only add to the already difficult time many people are having with their weight loss efforts,but only if we allow them the power to do so. I think it time for a little lesson from our kids,what do I mean well I’ve noticed a lot more over weight kids taking on sports in school to help them lose weight I mean stuff like basket ball,track stuff like that while so many adults are backing down and allowing the Johns in their world this much control,these kids are standing up and taking that control back.I have a cousin who never comes out of her house unless she has to becouse she is afraid of what people would say about her.Number One Rule In Life ( NEVER LET ANYONE HAVE THAT KIND OF CONTROL OVER YOU ) it’s you’r life get out there and live it.

8 thoughts on “Taking Control

  1. You have remarked very interesting points! ps decent internet site.

  2. Some really nice and useful information on this web site, as well I think the style and design holds excellent features.

  3. I do believe all of the ideas you have offered on your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  4. Merely wanna admit that this is very beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “One man with courage is a majority.” by Thomas Jefferson.

  5. We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  6. My partner and i notice all regarding the dynamic mode you create good strategies by means of your website and therefore cause response from the others on this area of interest then my princess is without a doubt discovering a great deal.

  7. I really treasure your piece of function, Wonderful post.

Leave a Reply

